TurnKey Parlor Verifiable Customer References – TurnKeyParlor.com
magnifier

NOTE: Our legal name is Keyword Farm, LLC 

We get it. Wiring a large amount of $$ before equipment ships is stressful. So is trusting us to pay you as promised if we are helping you sell equipment. Hopefully the information below will make you feel a little more comfortable.

We don't play the "Bill from OH" testimonial game. We provide real names, real phone numbers, real e-mail addresses.We have been vetted by the SBA. You won't find internet dirt on us because we honor our commitments. Go ahead, throw a dart at a few names on the lists below, pick up the phone and call or email them. These references have wired us large sums of money prior to getting their equipment and the sellers we work with have waited for us to pay them large sums of money. If you do get any of these people on the phone, please respect their time. For independently verified customer reviews, click HERE

BANKING REFERENCES (If you contact them, please reference Neil Williams and Keyword Farm, LLC our legal company name):

  • Central Bank of the Northwest:¬†Tony Justin | Senior Vice President | 816-525-5300 | tony.justin@centralbank.net | Lee's Summit, MO
  • Sonora Bank:¬†Walt Heywood | Vice President | 830-980-1611 | walt.heywood@sonorabank.com | Spring Branch, TX
  • Pinnacle Bank:¬†Harvey Blodgett | EVP | 408-665-4681 | harvey.blodgett@pinnaclebankonline.com | Gilroy, CA
  • Wells Fargo:¬†Andre Gruber |¬†Business Banking Specialist | 310-457-8510 | andre.gruber@wellsfargo.com | Malibu, CA
  • First Lease:¬†- Steve Parkes - Leasing Manager |¬†stephen@firstleaseonline.com
CUSTOMER REFERENCES
  • Larry Hanger - Menchie's Froyo¬†- We helped him liquidate his full store worth of equipment 770-490-0895¬†hangerlarry@gmail.com
  • Edgardo Garcia - Exotic Berry Frozen Yogurt¬† McAllen TX¬†¬†edgardog1487@gmail.com or¬†956-800-2769¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†
  • Ken Simon -¬†Bonnie Brae Ice Cream in Denver, CO - bought and sold us various pieces of equipment¬†303-204-2343 or saidksimon@gmail.com
  • Ben Bally¬†IL Uncle Bobs Ice Cream Various - bought freezers, carts and more - unclebob1980@hotmail.com
  • Jay Yim¬†- founder and CEO of CREAMISTRY - Los Angeles, CA - a rapidly growing national chain with over 50 locations¬†jay@creamistry.com
  • Greg Sausaman¬†CEO Toppers Ice Creamery - National chain based in Tampa, FL greg@topperscreamery.com | (813) 767-9644
  • Paty Oteo - Exotic Berry Frozen Yogurt - McAllen TX - Spanish Only - email: paty.oteo@gmail.com or text¬†(956) 800-2769 -¬†
  • Anna Roselli¬†Campbell, CA Bought 6 Taylor Machines - Penny Lane Frozen Yogurt in Northern Cali - olliebots@att.net¬†408-656-0282
  • Joshua Charlip¬†MI Eskimo Jacks - Bought various pieces of equipment joshuacharlip@gmail.com¬†248-496-4303
  • Patty & Ken Beard - Sweet Frog¬†Frozen Yogurt Cincinatti, OH¬†sweetfrogg7@gmail.com¬†Patty 513-312-3881 Ken Beard 513-222-2326, 513-222-2326
  • Cory Courtney - Menchie's Frozen Yogurt¬†- We helped him liquidate all the equipment from his Jacksonville, FL store cory.h.courtney@comcast.net¬†904-238-5212
  • Chris Frantz¬†IN. Bought a full store deal in 2014 then another 5 machines in 2016 for his second store.¬†chris@indyneighborhoods.com¬†317-287-9271
  • Angel Villafane¬†Puerto Rico Bought full store avillafane@outlook.com¬†787-212-7536
  • Jung Rhee¬†in PA. Bought a full store deal¬†jungsrhee@gmail.com¬†267-334-8513
  • Adam Gaines¬†IN Bought full store deal¬†adamgaines2004@yahoo.com¬†219-741-6693
  • Jorge¬†Martinez¬†VA Bought Full Store Deal yofreshyogurtstafford@gmail.com¬†540-903-5355
  • Ellen Shaffer¬†in PA Bought Electrofreeze Machine ejshaffer@comcast.net¬†717-873-7915
  • Rushi DesaiCanada¬†rushi_20m@yahoo.com 905 228 2322.
  • Billy Harb - Michigan -¬†Executive Banker, Qicken Loans - Direct: (313) 545-0537¬†BillyHarb@quickenloans.com
  • Jay Barr SC:¬†prosell@yahoo.com¬†843-645-2339
  • Lee Schapiro NJ:¬†leeschapiro@gmail.com¬†732-766-1214
  • Scott Butler PA:¬†scottbutler27@yahoo.com¬†423-967-4565
  • Raj Kshatriya CA¬†:¬†kraj0@yahoo.com¬†562-544-9580
  • Mike D'Onofrio OK :mdonof@gmail.com¬†918-671-1430
  • Robert Shechter NJ:rob227@live.com¬†732-616-6011
  • Billy Reffitt IN:¬†billyreffitt@gmail.com¬†260-610-6000
  • Stephanie Pierce KS:¬†mr.mrs.pierce@gmail.com¬†620-285-9151
  • Frank Amato MA:¬†famato0404@gmail.com¬†781-727-1190
  • Al Haber NYC:alhaber@nycyogurt.com¬†917-763-0880
  • Todd Moore CA :¬†todd@premierops.com¬†650-996-4520
  • Louise Calloway VA:¬†loucalloway@yahoo.com¬†434-319-3070
  • Reggie Ash IL:¬†ash.reginald@gmail.com¬†847-946-4467
We have plenty more where these came from - should you be looking for any specific reference regarding specific pieces of equipment, let us know. If you're looking for our reviews page, see it HERE
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered